Events

[WEBINAR] Avoid the GDPR Pitfall: Unlock Your Unstructured Content

Thursday, April 19th at 11 AM AEST / 9 AM SGT / 1 PM NZST

Join us for an informative webinar on Thursday, March 28th at 11 AM AEST / 9 AM SGT / 1 PM NZST on how to prevent the “GDPR Pitfall.” Brandyn Campbell, Director of Business Development Analytics Practice, will demonstrate how organizations can unlock their unstructured content and locate sensitive data to become GDPR compliant.

Did you know:

  • 80% of most organizations’ content is unstructured – leaving a majority of customer data unsearchable
  • Document capture tools can quickly and accurately extract and find information to prove GDPR compliance
  • The Ephesoft platform can extract identify and correlate personal data. Tune in for a live demo.

[WEBINAR] AI in Financial Services: Solving the Mortgage Document Problem

Thursday, May 3rd at 10 am PST/1 pm EST

Please join us for an informative webinar “AI in Financial Services: Solving the Mortgage Document Problem” on Thursday, May 3rd at 10 am PST/1 pm EST. Capturing, sorting and extracting key data from inbound documents levies a heavy burden on organizations. No other vertical faces this challenge more than the financial services industry. Stephen Boals, Vice President at Ephesoft will present his findings on the latest technology solutions for banks, mortgage lenders and finance organizations.

You will learn:

  • The critical role that AI and supervised machine learning plays in document capture
  • How solutions like Smart Capture® can drive efficiency and cost savings
  • How mid- and large-sized banks and mortgage originators are utilizing the technology
  • How innovative, specialized mortgage document capture software works in a quick demo

Watch our demo at Finovate Spring

May 8-11, 2018San Jose, CA

Join us at Finovate Spring: the most effective way to stay ahead on fintech innovation.


Meet Ephesoft at the Digital Workplace NZ Conference

May 15-18, 2018Auckland, New Zealand

Stop by booth #9 and meet the team to learn more about how Ephesoft helps organizations automate their document-driven processes with our supervised machine learning technology.

On Tuesday 1st from 3.30pm and 4.30pm, join Paul Proctor who will discuss how Dunedin-based MTF Finance achieved 400% productivity gains using the Ephesoft Transact Smart Capture solution within a matter of weeks.


Visit our booth at Microsoft Inspire

July 15-19, 2018Las Vegas, NV

Join us at Microsoft’s biggest parter event of the year! Network, learn and collaborate with thousands of partners, Microsoft personnel and industry experts at Microsoft’s largest partner event.


Ephesoft User Conference 2017

May 23 & 24Irvine, CA

With the smashing success of the event behind us, it gives us great pleasure to share highlights from our 2nd annual Ephesoft User Conference – Innovate 2017. A must-attend event for all Ephesoft customers and partners, the agenda for this year’s Innovate Conference included outstanding educational sessions, customer interaction, and entertainment.

Stay tuned for more information on the next Innovate Conference in 2018.